Carmen Rebholz
Geschäftsleitung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-31
Mail: crebholz@rebholz.de

Stefan Wiedenmaier
Leiter der Hausverwaltung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-51
Mail: swiedenmaier@rebholz.de

Volker Martin
Bautechniker

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-12
Mail: vmartin@rebholz.de

Tom Brombacher
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-52
Mail: tbrombacher@rebholz.de

Christian Migowski 

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-0
Mail: cmigowski@rebholz.de

Andrea Lohrer
Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-54
Mail: alohrer@rebholz.de

Ursula Landschreiber
Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-55
Mail: ulandschreiber@rebholz.de

Beatrice Nagy
Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-57
Mail: bnagy@rebholz.de

Gabriele Schroll
Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-56
Mail: gschroll@rebholz.de

Marianne Stach
Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-53
Mail: mstach@rebholz.de

Bettina Berger
Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

Durchwahl: 07726 9210-58
Mail: bberger@rebholz.de